Welcome to Sandy Cricket Club - Officers

Search Site

Go to content

Sandy Cricket Club - Officers, Life Members & Certificate holders

Sandy Cricket Club

Officers of Sandy Cricket Club - Season 2016

Chairman: Brian Taylor
Whiteacres, Grange Gardens, Beeston, Sandy, Beds SG19 1PJ
Telephone: 01767 680943 Email: b_m_taylor@yahoo.com

Hon. Treasurer: James Harding
Victoria House, 2 Waresley Road, Gamlingay, Cambridgeshire, SG19 3NZ
Tel: 01767 651 907 Mobile: 07445 848926 Email: James.harding@hotmail.co.uk

Assistant Treasurer: Jonathan Perkins
Mob: 07985 795923 Email: dicanio35@hotmail.com

Acting Secretary: Mick Reynolds
12 Powers Close, Sandy Bedfordshire SG19 1JS
Tel: 01767 680887 Email: michael.reynold@ntlworld.com


Fixture Secretary: Pete Gurney
14 Ivel View, Sandy, Beds SG19 1AU
Tel: 01767 681211 Mobile: 07919241096
Email: pete.gurney73@btinternet.com

Clubmark: Brian Taylor

Social Secretary: Darren Wheatley
31 Carlisle Way Sandy Bedfordshire SG19 1TY Tel: 01767 223399

Webmaster: TBA

Fund Raising Officer: Mick Reynolds
12 Powers Close, Sandy, Beds SG19 1JS
Tel: 01767 680887
Email: michael.reynold@ntlworld.com

Coaching Co-ordinator & Qualified Coach: Terry Harragan
1a Station Road, Sandy, Beds SG19 1AW
Tel: 01767 682284 Mob: 07940197344 Email: telh55@hotmail.com

Qualified Coaches:

Lee Eplett
10 Glebe Close, Sandy, Beds SG19 1LW
Tel: 01767 691066 Mobile: 07870428783 Email: cricketfan2791@gmail.com

Ian Hurst
20 Girtford Crescent,Sandy, Beds SG19 1HR
Telephone: Mobile (preferred) 07941 876292 Home 01767 225590

Child Welfare Officer: Pete Gurney Mick Reynolds (Asst)

Groundsman & Co-ordinator: John Gurney - Member of the Institute of Groundsmen
Tel: 01767 681211 Email: jgurney39@btinternet.com

Umpires: John Gurney, Pete Gurney, James Harding

Scorers: Mick Reynolds, James Harding

Members who are holders of the following certificates:

Safeguarding and Protecting Children & Appointed Person First Aid
All are DBC (formerly CRB) approved:

Lee Eplett, Pete Gurney, Terry Harragan, Ian Hurst, Max Hurst,
Andrew Knowles, Mick Reynolds, Des Larcombe, James Harding

Time to Listen:
Pete Gurney, Ian Hurst

Club for All:
Mick Reynolds

If you want to learn more about Sandy Cricket Club, please email us or use the Contact form.

Site managed by mprc Web Services

Back to content | Back to main menu